Find me on Medium and Dev.to

Course img

Find me on Medium and Dev.to

Post last updated: February 22, 2024

Read me on Medium and Dev.to

Hello and thank you for visiting my portfolio and perhaps reading one of my posts.

I decided to move all most posts and publish the new ones on Medium and Dev.to. I know that publishing your post on your website is good for SEO push it adds a lot of value to it, but for a small creator like me Medium and Dev.to offer a huge help to promote and share my articles.

Also, I am working on a new portfolio and I will be using Dev.to API to share and display them on my new site.

What is my blog about?

I mostly write reviews about the courses I take, first of all, because I have fun writing and practicing my english and second because I think some people may find them useful.

Where to find me?