Creative Advanced CSS Animations - Create 100 Projects!

Course img

Creative Advanced CSS Animations - Create 100 Projects!

Post last updated: February 22, 2024

Why did it take this course?

Besides being a fundamental part of web development, I really like CSS and all the things you can create with it. I believe it is a skill that needs to master.

About the course

As the title of the course said, in this course you learn some Creative Advanced CSS Animations, building 100 projects.

The teacher of the course is Ahmed Sadek, a full-stack web developer and freelancer with more than 7 years of experience.

This course is a Udemy best seller and has 4.6 stars (1,230 ratings) and more than 13,349 students enrolled.

What you will learn

  • Master CSS animations, transitions, and transforms
  • Create more than 100 different examples using CSS animations, transitions, and transforms
  • Be able to create any creative CSS animations they can think of
  • Master the CSS clip-path property and learn how to use it in animating HTML elements
  • Create different buttons, images, cards, loaders, menus creative effects and so much more

Prerequisite

  • An Internet Connection
  • Basic Understanding Of HTML & CSS
  • Any Code Editor Of Your Choice

Course content and Course Projects

This course is divided into 11 sections with a total of 123 lessons and a total duration of 13 hours.

The sections are:

  • CSS transitions basics.
  • CSS 2D transforms.
  • CSS 3D transforms.
  • Creative buttons effects using CSS transforms.
  • Creative images effects using CSS transforms.
  • Creative menus effects using CSS transforms.
  • Creative CSS cards using CSS transforms.
  • Other cool examples with CSS transforms.
  • CSS animations and keyframes.
  • CSS animations creative examples.
  • CSS clip-path property and its examples.

My thought about this course

Since I like CSS, from the beginning I felt I was going to love this course. Because it was a lot of nice examples that I could use for my projects.

But what I did not know and it was the most valuable thing I learn from the course, is that with proper knowledge about CSS and with a little imagination and creativity you can create things.

It is not just about memorizing or copying some code to use in your projects, it is about how things are built and how they work. Understanding that, there is almost no limit to what you can do.

What I had built after this course

I have been using some of the things I learn from this course in different projects since then, for example, the buttons of the social media links have a cool effect I learn with this course.